Are shoeslord.com Christian Louboutin shoes authentic?
Auction
I want to buy one of the following pairs of Christian Louboutin shoes:
1) http://www.shoeslord.org/christian-louboutin-ambrosina-pumps-p-785.html
2) http://www.shoeslord.org/christian-louboutin-eugenieblack-p-4215.html
They’re discounted, so I’m wondering if this is a reputable site. I can’t really afford to pay $500+ just to be sure that they’re real. Does the site seem trustworthy to you, and is it worth paying $200? I’m not so concerned about the label, but I want to be sure that what I’m getting is of good quality.
Thank you!
Answers see additional comments below.

for those prices? no. but to be sure, check the better business bureau and see what people have to say, or google the website and see what people have said about it
The site is a counterfeit site registered and based in China. It’s listed on the uggaustralia site as a counterfeiter and there’s no reason to doubt that all the other brands are counterfeit, too. There’s no contact information or customer service e-mail or phone number, only a CGI form. They say they take paypal, but prefer Western Union or Bank draft, meaning that you have no way to get a refund when you see the cheap quality fake they have shipped.
I also noticed that you asked from yahoo Canada. Any and all parcels shipped from China are opened at the border and inspected. If they are found to contain counterfeits they will be seized and you don’t get anything. And even if they did take money from your paypal account you can not get any money back because paypal will not honor refunds for off-shore counterfeit merchandise. So you will be stuck with no shoes and no money back.
So the site isn’t reputable, the shoes aren’t even worth 200$ and you won’t get good quality. In fact, you’ll probably get nothing except scammed and ripped off.
It’s amazing! Is that what you want? http://gooods.info/48495/christian-louboutin